Shimmy Beach Club

Goldfish Submerged Vol2
Sunday, 17th December at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Black Coffee 22 Dec 2017 | Shimmy Beach Club
Friday, 22nd December at 18:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Tickets from R195,00 + booking fees
Goldfish Submerged Vol3
Saturday, 23rd December at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Goldfish Submerged Vol4 - Boxing Day
Tuesday, 26th December at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Goldfish Submerged Vol5
Thursday, 28th December at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Black Coffee 29 Dec 2017 | Shimmy Beach Club
Friday, 29th December at 18:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Tickets from R195,00 + booking fees
Shimmy presents F*** Me I'm Famous NYE 2017
Sunday, 31st December at 19:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Tickets from R950,00 + booking fees
Goldfish Submerged Vol6 - New Years Day
Monday, 1st January at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Black Coffee 5 Jan 2018 | Shimmy Beach Club
Friday, 5th January at 18:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town
Tickets from R195,00 + booking fees
Goldfish Submerged Vol7
Sunday, 7th January at 15:00
Shimmy Beach Club, Cape Town